UC San Diego UCSD Logo For PrintingSkip navigation links

Navigation

Search

Global Operations

Global Operations Contact List

Topic

Name

Office

Contact Information

General

Banking, opening a bank account

 

UC Office of General Council

(800) 933-9777

Establishing a foreign operation or affiliation

 

UC Office of General Council

(800) 933-9777

Establishing legal status

 

UC Office of General Council

(800)933-9777

Export controls

Britany Whiting

Contracts and Grants Administration

(858)534-4175
brwhiting@ucsd.edu

Express Card

 

Travel

expresscard@ucsd.edu

General travel

 

Travel

(858) 822-1546
travel@ucsd.edu

Global education

Kirk Simmons

International Center

(858) 534-0065
kesimmons@ucsd.edu

Global research

Carlos Molina

Contracts and Grants Administration

(858) 534-0247
cmolina@ucsd.edu

Global travel and insurance

Irene Xavier

Experiential Learning Cluster

(858) 534-0145
ixavier@ucsd.edu

Grant-funded collaborations

Pamela Alexander

Contracts and Grants Administration

(858)534-0240
pjalexander@ucsd.edu

Intellectual property

 

Technology Transfer

invent@ucsd.edu

Leasing space

 

UC Office of General Council

(800) 933-9777

Non-travel wires and drafts

Zsuzsa Morgan

BFS-Disbursements

(858)-534-4620
zmorgan@ucsd.edu

Visas

Roark Miller

International Scholars

(858)534-3731
rtmiller@ucsd.edu

General Global Operations assistance

Michelle Hermas

International Affairs

(858)-822-4739
mhermas@ucsd.edu

Employment

Staff

Michael Yates

Human Resources

(858) 822-2583
myates@ucsd.edu

Students Toni Mahoney Career Services (858)534-0153
ammahoney@ucsd.edu
International students Dulce Dorado International Students and Programs (858)-534-3730
ddorado@ucsd.edu
Global Health, Safety, and Security

Liability and insurance

Diana Olson

Risk Management

(858)-534-3820
diolson@ucsd.edu

Worker's compensation Susan Johnston Environmental Health and Safety (858) 534-0136
sjohnston@ucsd.edu
Student matters Jim Galvin International Center (858)-534-7857
jgalvin@ucsd.edu
Collaboration Agreements/MOUs

Central campus

Michelle Hermas

International Affairs

(858)-822-4739
mhermas@ucsd.edu

Health Sciences Robin Samit Health Sciences Business Contracting (858)822-3474
rsamit@ucsd.edu
Marine Sciences Carolyn Keen Scripps Institution of Oceanography 858-822-3370
cskeen@ucsd.edu

Terms & Conditions

Comments? Feedback? Click Here